Home Upcoming Events March 17 | Hope 4 the Wounded – Resilience Can Be Taught Workshop

March 17 | Hope 4 the Wounded – Resilience Can Be Taught Workshop

Join us for an engaging special event!

The Hope 4 the Wounded – Resilience Can Be Taught workshop is designed to give the attendees tools and strategies to help students and staff who have been through one of the most difficult years in the last several decades of education.

If you have any questions please send an email to markm@whytry.org or call 801-705-6145 to speak with Mark Merrill, WhyTry Program Director

Live Online Instruction includes
Dr. Joe Hendershott, Founder Hope 4 The Wounded, LLC
Dardi Hendershott, Certified Health & Wellness Coach
Christian Moore, LCSW, Founder WhyTry

  • Download of Hope 4 The Wounded Resource Guide
  • Digital/Audio version of The Resilience Breakthrough
  • Strategies to build or strengthen relationship with any student
  • Tools to help recognize and address trauma in students and staff
  • Strategies to address compassion fatigue and educator wellness
  • In-depth discussion on the 4 sources of resilience
  • Certificate of completion that can be used toward continuing education credit*

*WhyTry is an NBCC-Approved Continuing Education Provider (ACEP) and may offer NBCC approved clock hours for events that meet NBCC requirements. The ACEP solely is responsible for all aspects of the program.

This is an online event. Once you complete the registration, we will send you a link to register for the private Zoom webinar. 

This event takes place at:
Eastern Time 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Central Time 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Mountain Time 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Pacific Time 7:00 AM – 11:00 AM

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Hope 4 the Wounded - Resilience Can Be Taught Workshop $99

Includes Downloadable Hope 4 The Wounded Resource Guide and Digital/Audio version of The Resilience Breakthrough

Available Registration: Unlimited
The Hope 4 the Wounded - Resilience Can Be Taught Workshop ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Mar 17 2021

Time

Eastern Time
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Registration Fee

$99

Location

WhyTry Online Learning Center
5455 River Run Drive, Provo, UT, USA
Register Now